Reviews

6/28/19 – Thank you so much for making the process of purchasing our new home smooth and easy. We could not have wished for a better Realtor. We will be sure to recommend you to all our friends and family. (Zack and Carolee J.)

06/13/2019 – As first-time home buyers, we were not sure what to expect from the process, and I am so thankful to have found Chris. She is so knowledgeable and was patient and understanding of all of my questions and was truly a pleasure to work with. Even after the sale, she has gone above and beyond for us. (nightingale323)

06/04/2019 – Chris was an absolute JOY to work with. She found our perfect home before it went on the market and helped us negotiate a reasonable price. She made the process easy and her knowledge of the area and market was invaluable. We recommend her 100%!! (gmart038)

4/19/19 – Christine was very professional and made the stressful experience of selling a home from out of state very easy. The home was almost 100 years old and as expected came with more of its share of unique challenges but Chris’ handled each of them with expertise. Highly recommend Christine for any real estate needs!! (db baseball)

04/11/2019 – I cannot begin to say how fantastic Chris has been as an agent. She worked tirelessly to help me buy my new, lovely home. As a first-time homebuyer, she was so great at breaking things down and educating me on what I should and how I should do it. I would recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home. She will be my agent for life. (BlakeMorton2)

04/09/2019 – Chris helped us through every step of buying our first home. She was professional and knowledgeable. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. She made the whole process smooth and hassle free. (Shaneka Greene)

02/26/2019 – Not only did she sell my house fast- she also helped me find another one to buy! She was always there to answer my questions when I had them. Amazing person to work with. (hannahmarie056)

02/04/2019 – Chris was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. She answered every question promptly and was very professional and personable. We would highly recommend her! (mcroft93285)

11/19/2018 – Chris was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. Chris never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend her over any conventional 6% brokers as you will save thousands as well as receive the best service any agent can provide. I know from experience as we were able to sell our home in two weeks after it was listed. (kaia19)

10/20/2018 – We can’t say enough good things about Chris. She is simply the best. We were not only first-time home buyers, but also new to the Macon area, and Chris helped us find exactly what we were looking for. From the very beginning of house touring to our closing day, Chris was there for us every step of the way. She has a lot of helpful contacts that include specialized lenders, contractors, security specialists, and I’m sure a whole lot more. And as is evidenced by almost every other review, she is super responsive. Her communication goes beyond her returning calls; she also stays in regular contact to make sure you’re aware of any deadlines or action items – things that could easily be missed if you’ve never purchased a home before. Thanks for everything, Chris! (Kate Wiste)

09/30/2018 – It was such a pleasure working with Chris. She was extremely professional, helpful, and attentive. Since this was my first house, I felt overwhelmed at first, but she explained everything and helped me understand the process. One of her best traits is her response time. Whether it was an email, text or document delivery, she would always take care of it quickly no matter what time it was. I highly recommend her as an agent. (bernuy Eduardo)

07/09/2018 – Chris is by far the best in the business. She was so knowledgeable and helpful. She sold our home in 3 days with multiple offers on the table. She was always available to answer any of my questions. If I was ever uneasy or concerned, she was always there to put me at ease through the entire process. I couldn’t imagine buying or selling my home using any other realtor. Thank you, Chris for a smooth and easy process!! (MonicaPope)

07/07/2018 – Chris is not your average real estate professional. My wife and I have bought and sold many houses and have worked with many realtors. Our house in Macon was not easy to sell and as a result we really got to know Chris as a person and as a professional over a period of years. She is everything you could wish for in a representative to either sell or buy you a house. She knows the business from every point of view: she knows the market, the inspectors, the bankers, the contractors and the closing attorneys. Perhaps more important, they know and respect her. She is a very hard workers and “never” gives up. She is there for you nights and weekends. Perhaps the thing we respect most about her is her integrity. Chris Schwartz is a true professional and a real southern lady. We already miss working with her. (Larry and Cia Linton)

07/03/2018 – We found Christine as she was the listed seller’s agent for a house we liked. After experiences w/agents who kept steering us away from the type of home we were looking for, Christine promised to show us “whatever you want to see.” She was professional & thorough at every stage, quickly tuning in to our love of historic houses. When she suggested something new, it was in line w/our tastes. Eventually, we made an offer on the first house we had seen. She kept everyone informed & represented our interests as well as the sellers. When it came time to negotiate, she helped us reach a price that was fair to all parties. At every turn, (showing, inspection, appraisal, negotiating price, closure) Christine was on top of the timeline, the details, & able to utilize her network of contacts to keep us on budget, on time & more or less calm. I highly recommend her to others buying or selling in the Macon/Middle Georgia area. (KatDuncan0)

06/24/2018 – Chris was wonderful to work with, responded quickly, not pushy, listened and negotiated with seller’s realtor so we got the home we wanted! We are thrilled with our new home! (carolwells2)

06/19/2018 – Christine was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and the selling and purchasing process in Georgia. She was always accessible which made our buying process smooth and easy. Highly recommend working with her. (rochelind)

03/08/2018 – Christine was wonderful! As a first-time homebuyer she led me through the process and met all of my needs! She didn’t pressure me and represented me well as her client. She responds quickly and is there to help through the entire process. I would recommend her for anyone buying or selling their home. (nakeishaleitzsey)

03/03/2018 – I was a complete newbie regarding buying a house but Chris was there for me throughout the entire process. She is responsive and knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I highly recommend her! (beccagay1)

03/01/2018 – Chris either answered or returned my calls within minutes for two months. She consistently showed me new offerings as soon as they became available in a tight market. Matched me up with an excellent home. Helped to negotiate a price reduction plus a personal purchase of furnishings from seller.  Very courteous and punctual; would ask for her assistance again and recommend her to friends!(jpmccord1)

01/30/2018 – Chris was absolutely fantastic with helping us look at homes around the Macon area and ultimately helped us tremendously in buying our home, and she has made sure to follow up with us afterwards to make sure we are happy. Highly recommend using her as your realtor, you won’t be disappointed! (Rachel Powell)

12/18/2017 – My house would not have closed without Chris. Her persistence with the buyer’s realtor, the lender and attorney kept our deal on track and got the job done. We almost gave up, but she never did. (snktoland)

12/12/2017 – Chris was exactly what we hoped for. She discussed our expectations, lined up several listings to visit, and helped us buy a great condo unit. She answers phone calls, voice mails, & texts right away. She also found the other info we needed – local help. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to find a listing & buy it pronto. (wmskr)

10/31/2017 – Chris was a wonderful realtor to work with. She was very responsive to any questions we had and was also flexible and able to meet us when it was convenient for our schedule. She did not try to pressure us into buying something we didn’t want, but was patient with us and let us take our time looking at different parts of town. We love our house in Macon and definitely recommend working with Chris. (hollowab1)

10/26/2017 – Chris made the experience of selling the house as smooth as possible. She was always available for help and questions, and she proactively handled everything before problems came up. Thank you, Chris! (kim1353)

10/25/2017 – Chris stood out as the most service-oriented agent I’ve ever encountered! And that’s saying a lot because I’ve been a real estate lawyer for 30 years!! She is so thorough, professional, communicative, knowledgeable and reliable. My daughter and I sought an investment property with very little local market knowledge and no previous investment experience. Chris tolerated us very well and was astoundingly responsive time after time after time (you get the point—we were needy.) I want to do more deals in Macon just to work with her. 🙂 Don’t think twice. Call her! (michelehh2)

10/24/2017 – Chris is outstanding in every possible way. Seriously, it is impossible to overstate how good she is at her job and what a pleasure it is to work with her! She helped us with an extremely nuanced deal, and she went above and beyond for us at every opportunity. The most amazing part is that she was technically representing the seller in our deal, but we still constantly felt like a priority to her. She dealt with our detailed requests at all hours, answered every silly question we had, and connected us with countless other quality local professionals (just to name a few things. I could go on for days!). It was abundantly clear that the people and the home were her priority, not the money. Chris is fair, honest, accommodating, forthcoming, invested, pleasant, professional, friendly— everything you could ask for and more! We will ALWAYS work with Chris going forward and will recommend her with confidence to anyone we can. (Hayley Hudson)

09/30/2017 – Chris is nothing short of amazing. Always and I mean always keeps you in the loop the entire process. She told me in the beginning that she wants to make sure that I fall in love with the house. Well I went through a few neighborhoods and two houses that fell through (not do to her) and I never once felt like I was just another sale. Chris just always made me feel like I was her only client. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with her. (ocs0601)

08/07/2017 – Chris was amazing. I was selling my home from another state and she went above and beyond to help me sell my home very quickly! Would totally recommend her for any real estate needs!! (brandybo72)

07/30/2017 – My wife had a house that she had been trying to sell for almost 10 years. She has been through several realtors during this tough period for real estate with no success. Chris Schwartz is knowledgeable, and process driven. She advised us to do the right things to the property so that we could attract a buyer. I honestly thought we would never sell the property. Chris is the perfect choice if you are looking for an outstanding realtor. (user1393084)

07/28/2017 – Chris was wonderful working with. She was always quick to respond to all of my concerns/inquiries. She was on it. If it had been a day or two since we last spoke, she was sure to give me a call and update me on progress. She is a contact I will keep for my real-estate needs! (user20140228173741532)

07/23/2017 – Very motivated to find a home that met my needs. Very upbeat, positive, and patient. Could tell that she truly cared about the client and not just about commission. (rshuman42)

07/22/2017 – Chris listed our home on several different listing services, held an open house, kept us apprised of comments from other agents, made recommendations and respectfully accepted our decisions even when we didn’t follow her recommendations to the letter. The house sold quickly. (Connie Wyzalek)

06/26/2017 – Chris made us feel as though we were her only clients. She always responded immediately to texts or calls, even during “off” hours. She has contacts all over town and would reach out to various resources, such as contractors, on our behalf whenever we needed help. I have already recommended her to friends and would happily do so in the future. (kimberlylmead)

06/07/2017 – Christine represented a buyer on a house I was selling a couple years ago and I was so impressed when I had a house to sell again a couple years later I looked her up and again another great experience. She sold it within a couple months and did a outstanding job. I recommend her highly. Thank you, Christine looking forward to doing business again. (mattreno45)

04/15/2017 – You have good realtors and you have some that just want to close and get paid. Then there is Christine Schwartz, this woman has gone above and beyond her profession, from start to finish she has been on top of things, she has made it her point to see that my wife and I where priority #1. I can say that this woman is one ball of fire. We would highly recommend her if you are looking or selling. She takes pride in her work. If you want honesty, integrity, pride, hard-working look no further, give her a call, we give her and her husband 10 stars. Thank you. (user20161221033739775)

03/25/2017 – Chris is the best Realtor in the area. She really works hard to sell your house not just put pictures on MLS. Chris is very good at communicating with you throughout the process. Also, she knows the small stuff after you get a contact. (kylepownall)

03/20/2017 – As my husband and I were searching to purchase our first home, we needed someone both knowledgeable and understanding to help us effectively navigate the waters of realty. Chris was that realtor who not only aided us in finding a home that exceeded our expectations, but who also possessed and conveyed an open willingness to assist us however she could throughout the process by being accessible and offering practical suggestions. For instance, she put us in contact with an established, local mortgage company that facilitated our loan approval process exceptionally. Another noteworthy point is the fact that Chris made sure to call it like she saw it when it came to issues regarding the properties she was presenting; she went above and beyond the call of duty to inform us of structural and maintenance concerns in other properties that she showed us in order that we wouldn’t bite off more than we could financially chew, being first time home buyers. And on top of that, Chris was vigilant in ensuring that the seller, lawyers office, inspectors, mortgage group, and even the pest control company were all doing their part to help make this dream of ours come true. All of her quick replies, reminder calls, and emails helped us to get into our dream home in record time so that now my husband and I can focus on expanding our family. We’re so blessed to be in this home, and we highly appreciate all that Chris did in helping this hope become reality. (user70216812)

01/28/2017 – I was impressed with Chris from the first time I spoke to her. We didn’t know the area at all and was not sure where we wanted to relocate to. She showed us many homes and in several areas. She never got frustrated with us. Once we found a home she was a total professional in every aspect of the real estate transaction. I highly recommend her. You will not go wrong with her. Happy, Happy client!!!!!! (jennifer30304)

01/19/2017 – It is easy to find a friendly realtor. It is much more difficult to find one who is also capable, flexible, determined, diligent, responsive and PATIENT. Christine possesses all these qualities. She most recently assisted us in selling our home which took a bit longer than we wanted. Other realtors may have become disengaged in the process. This was not the case with Christine. She kept the faith, kept us informed an updated and remained completely engaged until the right buyer was found. In short, she was always on our side working to make the sale of home as smooth and successful as possible. HIGHLY recommend this sharp Realtor. (sabrinahpatterson5)

11/18/2016 – Chris is an excellent agent! She was the second agent we hired to list our home. Our home had been on the market with another agent for 6 months. Chris listed it and had us a great offer in 8 days! Chris is very knowledgeable and very responsive. She also helped us navigate the purchase of our new property. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Chris. (chadshipp)

11/15/2016 – Chris is an outstanding real estate professional. She works very hard and is very persevering. She took care of some stuff for us at the property that was beyond her responsibility. At times we were frustrated as deals were made and broken (due to no fault of hers), but she kept a positive attitude and kept us in the game. Overall, we were very pleased with her work and will recommend her wholeheartedly, without any reservation. (Atul Saxena)

11/14/2016 – Very knowledgeable and friendly and gave great advice. She always kept us informed of deadlines and what was happening. I would recommend Chris to anyone. (lstuckey14)

10/20/2016 – Chris was amazing. She really stayed on top of everything. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Very detailed oriented. (Donna J Fischer)

08/17/2016 – Chris was an excellent realtor. She was very knowledgeable and responsive, and we greatly valued her assistance in selling our home. Being first-time home sellers, we relied on her extensive expertise and appreciated her advice. (zackbuck)

07/22/2016 – We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! We were at the point of giving up until Chris showed up. She came in and got the house sold just like she said she would. She also found us our dream home and used her negotiating skills to make it happen! We couldn’t be happier. (charlie cannon)

07/11/2016 – Chris Schwartz is a consummate, professional real estate agent with a dedicated support team. She handled every detail of the transaction with a great attitude, strong work ethic and my best interest in mind; always keeping me informed. Chris provided the highest quality of service, exceeded all my expectations and it will be my pleasure to continue working with such an exceptional realtor in the future. Thank you, Chris!! (cdleas)

06/23/2016 – Christine was a pleasure to work with. She kept us informed every step of the way. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I would highly recommend her as an agent. (phwhitehurst)

06/10/2016 – Chris Schwartz is an awesome realtor! We had a difficult house to sell, but Chris brought much needed energy and enthusiasm to the process and sold our house much quicker than we anticipated. Chris went beyond her duties of realtor, even picking up a package off my porch and putting it in thefridge for me when I was out of town…oh and, coming by to let me in when I locked myself out of the house one day! Very personable, friendly, and positive. She gave us much needed guidance and was accessible when we had questions. I strongly recommend Chris Schwartz! (wwmd8)

05/25/2016 – She is very professional, responsive and caring. She was the only realtor that helped me out of all the realtors I contacted. She guided me through the whole process and was always available. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is trying to buy a home. She is a blessing! (user20141101123255351)

05/25/2016 – Chris is excellent. She works hard to buy and sell. Negotiates well. Helps you through the extremely difficult process. And got top dollar our home. Highly recommended. Chris uses electronic methods for all document signings, which means you don’t have to print, sign, scan, email, fax anything.  The entire home buying process can be done on your smart phone. We really appreciated that. She is kind and courteous and fun to work with. We’re glad we called Chris. (user06774728)

05/09/2016 – Chris provided personal attention and professional guidance throughout the selling process. She is knowledgeable about Macon and understands the demands of the housing market there. Chris answered my questions and concerns promptly. I appreciate the way she gave me weekly updates on showings of my home. She also went by to check on my property often as I was an out-of-town seller. I enjoyed working with such a dedicated, capable realtor, and I would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. (user20160301094751606)

04/06/2016 – Chris treated us like her own daughter and son. So attentive and Has your best interest at heart. We needed up with an amazing for a great price! I would highly recommend anyone who’s looking for someone with knowledge and just the all-around sweetest lady to call Chris! Love her! (user20140529152707947)

02/25/2016 – Chris was very helpful from beginning to end. I am a first-time home buyer and she answered all of my questions with understanding. I am in the military, she understood my situation, worked with me and recommended a lawyer who works with military as well. During the contract negotiation, she recommended inspections and worked them into the contract. I appreciate that so much! Chris kept constant communication and was always available. She made sure I was always on schedule as well. She kept her promises and made sure everyone kept theirs. If there were hiccups, she worked for either an extension, a workaround or she demanded sticking to the plan. After 3 previous realtors with little help, I realized that is not something she had to do. Most importantly, she helped me get the house I wanted with everything I asked for included in the contract. I was nervous because I thought it was too good to be true. She made the entire process go so smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone. (a lanice t3)

01/13/2016 – Chris made our home-buying experience a breeze. I was always told that buying a home is a difficult process. That was not our experience at all. Chris was there every step of the way to show us every house we wanted to see, to tell us how the process worked once we found our new home, to give us access to the property any time we wanted before it was officially ours, and what we needed to do to avoid setbacks. She was always quick to respond whether via phone, text, or email, and she always worked for us to get the result we wanted. Chris knows the Macon area and really got to know what we wanted (and didn’t want) in a house. From first inquiry to closing date, she kept us comfortable throughout the process. And we didn’t make it easy on her! We had looked at houses with her more than a year ago, but wound up renting instead, so we sort of a wasted a couple of afternoons of her time. But when we started looking again more than a year later, she remembered us and was eager to help! If you’re looking for a home in the Macon-Bibb County area, I highly recommend Chris Schwartz. (jpmccord2)

01/11/2016 – Very helpful with the listing and sell of our house! Was very knowledgeable and she made for a very smooth process. I would highly recommend Chris for sellers and buyers! (brogers76)

12/31/2015 – Christine was very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly patient! I viewed multiple homes and with Christine’s expertise we FINALLY found our dream home. She was dedicated in helping us find a home that met our needs and I’m forever grateful. I highly recommend Christine to help with buying and/or selling your home! (consuelobrown rn)

12/21/2015 – Chris Schwartz is by far the best realtor we have ever dealt with. She keeps you updated throughout the entire process. She responds quickly to emails, calls or texts, day or night. She is a very hard worker. She was our agent on the sale of a house, and she used every avenue to get our house outthere. In our opinion, she is the best of the best! Do yourself a favor and call Chris Schwartz, you won’t regret it! (kjhendley9)

12/15/2015 – Chris was wonderful throughout our whole first-time home-buying experience. She was very prompt to respond when we called, texted or emailed with any concerns. We still can’t believe the process was so easy with her help. We are so thankful for Chris and everything she did for us! We highly recommend her if you are looking for the best of the best to help find your new dream home. (user4426794)

10/28/2015 – I would highly recommend Chris Schwartz. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She was always very quick to help answer any questions and would show me a house at a moment’s notice. (Mhowell35)

09/29/2015 – Christine Schwartz is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with. She is smart and experienced and our move from out of town into our new house was seamless because of Chris!(rhondakalman)

09/03/2015 – Chris was very helpful throughout the entire home buying process. She was very quick to respond to all of our questions. Would highly recommend using Chris when looking to buy a home. (j trescott70)

08/11/2015 – As the third family member purchasing a home from Christine in less than a year, I knew that I was in excellent hands. Christine exceeded my expectations and made my home buying experience one that I will never forget. From her timely responses too my many questions as well as her attentiveness to ensuring I found the perfect home within my budget. I had no worries. I call her my guardian realtor angel, because she was truly heaven sent. If you’re interested in buying a home, Christine Schwartz is the BEST there is!!!! (wash326)

07/23/2015 – Chris is a great realtor. She is very experienced and easy to work with. She never made me feel rushed at all through the process. She is super friendly and answered every question that I had. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy. (MonicaPope)

06/10/2015 – Chris was extremely responsive and always readily available if we had any questions or concerns! She took her time showing us homes and was always willing to work around our busy schedules. She really connected with our wants and needs and guided us through the first-time home-buying process.  Very personable and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend! (heather nicole891)

06/07/2015 – Chris did an awesome job keeping us updated on the whole selling process from start to finish. We had been in the same home since we married, so it was a brand-new experience for us. She definitely had great patience with our thousands of questions. (user2916046)

05/26/2015 – Chris was the listing agent for us selling a second home while living out of state. She was responsive, detailed, and helped resolve multiple issues. As a result, she led us to a successful timely closing.(Miss Ernest)

05/25/2015 – Chris was amazing and easy to work with. As first-time home buyers it can be a scary process but with Chris there was no surprises, accurate timelines and overall VERY EASY. She has so much knowledge and got us exactly what we wanted. We will be coming to Chris for all our future real estate purchases. (asping12)

05/15/2015 – Chris is the best realtor that I have ever dealt with. My wife and I have bought and sold many homes in the last 30 years. Chris was just a cut above. Her communication and follow up were excellent. We were out of state buyers from Cleveland, OH moving to Macon, GA. Chris helped us navigate the entire process and made it as convenient as possible. Her follow up after the initial contract was signed was excellent and still is! Chris provided excellent advice regarding home purchasing in Macon and where to find tradesmen to do inspections and remodeling work. All have proved spot on. And she found us the “right” home on the first day! (user20150304172445038)

05/15/2015 – Chris was not only kind and friendly her professionalism ranks among the higher echelon in customer excellence. She was sensitive and attentive to our entire families’ needs. We choose to finance through the VA and she diligently located properties that meet our wish list as well as our physical needs. She was flexible n her schedule and met our time table. I recommend anyone looking for the right agent to look no more. Chris is the woman for the job! (moye201)

05/07/2015 – Chris was excellent to work with! She was very professional, personable, and informative throughout the entire process. I felt extremely comfortable in Chris’s ability and expertise in selling your home. I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone selling their home! (suannrunshe)

05/06/2015 – Christine is an outstanding Realtor, she is proactive in every aspect and most importantly, she gets the results!!! I can’t provide a high enough recommendation for her, she is knowledgeable, realistic, and driven while still being understanding, compassionate, and personable. She knows the Macon area and what it takes to sell a house there. (bryanwarrick1)

05/06/2015 – Chris Schwartz is a wonderful agent. She is very thorough and helpful. She has wonderful resources to help with the sale process and is very responsive to seller needs. We did our transaction out of town and she helped us with so many details on the ground in Macon. I would use her again in a heartbeat! (mmlesesne)

04/30/2015 – Chris Schwartz was outstanding in helping us with the purchase of our new home. She gets things done in a quick and efficient way and she was able to accommodate our needs based on our tight schedule to locate and purchase a home. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond what we expected. (kaia19)

04/29/2015 – Great. One of the best realtors I’ve had the pleasure of working with in buying a house, kept on top of the whole process kept me well informed on every step. (twillia450)

04/29/2015 – Our experience was wonderful. Chris was available when we needed her. I highly recommend her. (Tracey Burrell)

04/08/2015 – Although I was technically not a “new homeowner,” I was definitely a “first-time buyer!” Chris was always available for any questions or concerns; no matter how small (in fact she walked me through navigation of a new laptop)! I always KNEW she had my back and was working hard to help me buy my dream house. I would recommend her to anyone!  (kathy fox8)

12/18/2014 – After having a very bad experience with several other real estate agencies and agents, God blessed my husband and I by bringing Chris into our lives. She was able to recommend a lending agent to help us get our finances in order. She worked with us for over a year helping us find the perfect home for our family. In a day where customer service seems to be on the decline, Chris renewed our faith in how true customer service should be provided. We truly appreciate her patience, hard work, knowledge, and love for doing what she does. We would definitely recommend you contact Chris to assist you in finding your home. (mdj574)

11/06/2014 – We have dealt with several different agents over the years and found Chris to be better than the one who helped us purchase our first home. Chris kept in touch at the right times with the right types of messages of encouragement and pending details. She watched out for us each step of the way and gave great support through each part of the process. We will be asking Chris to represent us as we now will move toward selling our previous house. Knowledgeable, quick thinker, clear communicator, eye for details, and a truly professional demeanor. Chris is the BEST Realtor of all times! (x5fingers)

08/27/2014 – My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Chris. She was very knowledgeable and took time out of her weekends and even more to make sure that we got a house that we wanted and are very happy with our experience overall. She did a great job and I would recommend her to anyone.(skater4life0216)

08/23/2014 – Working with Chris Schwartz was an absolute pleasure! Chris was the first realtor to call me back when I had inquired about a property that we were interested in. The work ethic that Chris displays is phenomenal, you honestly would have thought she was in the business for decades. She was always energetic and ready to answer any questions that my husband and I may have had regarding the process of buying homes for first time home buyers. She was more than willing to show us homes and was very flexible with her meeting times. Chris is great with numbers and can negotiate extremely well. If you need a realtor we highly recommend Chris. She will go the extra mile, work hard for you and will find you the house you want and not a house that you will settle with! (Dawn Baidoo)

08/13/2014 – I would recommend Christine in the future to buy or sell a home. We purchased a home in April and she was with us every step if the way. Answering questions at any hour of the day and evening weekends. She contacted us with every piece of information that was needed. Currently we have property for sale through Christine, and we are kept up to date just as she did with the purchase if our home in April. We recommend Christine to any if our friends that may be looking to purchase a home in the macon area and will look forward to any more opportunities we may have through her. (chattiecarhy32)

07/24/2014 – Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful with our home search. She took us to all the properties we requested to see and she did not force us to look at properties out of our requested price range. I would definitely work with het again as well as refer anyone else. (lonniekel)

07/24/2014 – Chris was an amazing ‘go-getter’! Our house was listed with her for only 8 days!!! Our neighbor told us about her because Chris also sold their house in a week’s time! She is very professional yet very personal! Will recommend her again and again! (jennifer cullens)

02/16/2014 – Christine Schwartz contacted me promptly after my first inquiry and quickly explained that she was a relatively new realtor but was eager to help me. I immediately saw how hard she worked to gain my trust. She honored my rather eccentric wishes for a new home and narrowed her focus to only those properties that satisfied my requirements. She worked tirelessly to ensure that negotiations went smoothly with all parties. During the process she told me she learned many new things; she handled them like a seasoned professional. I think her greatest challenge was handling my emotional hills and valleys – her experience as a teacher serves her well. Chris did a great job for me and we are happy in our new home. (rseriff)